Skip to main content
Banner Image

Citing Business Sources – APA Style: Citing Company Information

Based on the Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association, 6th edition, 2010

Citing Company Information

10K Annual Report from EDGAR at the Securities & Exchange Commission Website
Wright Express Corporation. (2009, February 27). Form 10K. Retrieved from http://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1309108/000095013509001305/b74345wee10vk.htm


AtoZdatabases

Rose Bicycle. (n.d.). Retrieved July 10, 2012, from AtoZdatabases database.


Company’s Annual Report from Company Website

Boeing. (2012). The Boeing company: 2011 annual report. Retrieved from http://www.envisionreports.com/BA/2012/14427FE12E/5aeaf07f40c94540856bcbf8d53d7e39/Boeing_AR_3912_SECURED_2reduced.pdf


GlobalData Company Report from LexisNexis Academic

GlobalData. (2011, October 4). Apple Inc. Retrieved from LexisNexis Academic database.


Hoover’s Company Record from LexisNexis Academic

Hoover’s. (2009, June 12). IDEXX Laboratories, Inc. Retrieved from LexisNexis Academic database.


International Directory of Company Histories from Business Insights: Essentials

Goya Foods, Inc. (2009). In International directory of company histories (Vol. 91). Retrieved from Business Insights: Essentials database. (Original work published 2008)


MarketLine Company Profile from Business Source Complete (called Datamonitor on older reports)

MarketLine. (2012, May 9). Infosys Limited. Retrieved from Business Source Complete database.


Standard & Poor’s Stock Report from NetAdvantage

Standard & Poor’s. (2009, June 13). Fairchild Semiconductor International Inc. Retrieved from NetAdvantage database.


Standard & Poor’s Register of Corporations from LexisNexis Academic

Standard & Poor’s. (2009, May 4). IDEXX Laboratories, Inc. In Standard & Poor’s register of corporations. Retrieved from LexisNexis Academic database.


Value Line Company Report from Value Line Research Center

Napoli, M. (2009, June 26). Alliant Energy. Retrieved from Value Line Research Center database.


ValuEngine Investment Analyst Report from Business Insights: Essentials

ValuEngine. (2009, July 15). ValuEngine summary report: Volkswagon AG (otcvlkay). Retrieved from Business Insights: Essentials database.

Ask Business Librarian

Grace Liu
Contact:
Address: 5729 Fogler Library, Orono, ME 04469-5729
Phone: 207/581-3610
Email: yan.liu1@maine.edu
Subjects:Business, Economics

URSUS Catalog Search

5729 Fogler Library · University of Maine · Orono, ME 04469-5729 ; (207) 581-1673

Chat is offline. Contact the library.