Skip to main content
Banner Image

Reference & Information Literacy: Staff

Staff Directory

Betsy Beattie, Canadian Studies Bibliographer

                Contact info:  581-1694, betsy.beattie@umit.maine.edu

 

Jennifer Bonnet, Social Sciences and Humanities Reference Librarian

Subject areas:  Anthropology, Art, Communication and Journalism, Dance, Native American Studies, New Media, and Theatre

Contact info: 581-3611, jennifer.l.bonnet@maine.edu

 

Nancy R. Curtis, Science Reference Librarian

Subject areas: Astronomy, Biochemistry, Chemistry, Communication Disorders, Food Science and Nutrition, Microbiology, Molecular Biology, Nursing, and Physics

Contact info: 581-1679, ncurtis@maine.edu

 

Amber Gray, Social Sciences and Humanities Reference Librarian

              Subject areas: Education, Human Development, Psychology

               Contact info: 581-3612, amber.gray@maine.edu

 

Alexandra Hinrichs, Reference Librarian

                Contact info: 581-1673, alexandra.hinrichs@maine.edu

 

Mel Johnson, Social Sciences and Humanities Reference Librarian

                Subject areas: English, History, Modern Languages and Classics, and Philosophy

                Contact info: 581-3614, melvin.johnson@maine.edu

 

Rachel A. Knapp, Science & Engineering Reference Librarian

           Subject areas: Computer Science, Engineering, Engineering Technologies, Forest Resources, Mathematics & Statistics, and Patents & Trademarks

           Contact info: 581-1697; rachel.a.knapp@maine.edu

 

Nancy M. Lewis, Head, Reference & Information Literacy Department

Subject areas: International Affairs, Music, Peace Studies, Political Science, Social Work, Sociology, and Women’s, Gender, & Sexuality Studies

Contact info: 581-3613, lewis@maine.edu

 

Grace Liu, Business Reference Librarian

                Subject areas: Business and Economics

                Contact info: 581-3610, yan.liu1@maine.edu

 

Dianne Paradis, Library Specialist II

                Contact info: 581-1675, dparadis@maine.edu

 

 

5729 Fogler Library · University of Maine · Orono, ME 04469-5729 ; (207) 581-1673

Chat is offline. Contact the library.