MET 100: Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Technology

The ASCE Library is an extensive resource for civil engineering research, with full text from ASCE Journals, and Conference Proceedings. In addition, ASCE Library provides online access to E-books and Standards, encompassing all civil engineering content areas, including construction, structures, transportation, geotechnics, environment, water resources, and civil engineering practice

ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library

1. On the ASTM Compass homepage, Click on the Subscriptions tab
2. Click on the ASTM logo
3. Click on Journals
4. Select journal title of interest to drill down to desired content Once an individual issue is selected, the page will refresh and it will appear the issue did not open, scroll down to see the contents of the issue.

Ei Compendex provides citations to global engineering literature across 190 engineering disciplines.

Developed by the National Library of Medicine (NLM) and the National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI), PubMed is a major medical database.

ScienceDirect is a platform for full-text journals, e-books, and references.

Covers current and retrospective multidisciplinary information from the most prestigious, high impact research journals in the world.

Coverage undefined, but good to check.
To get the most full text, go to the Menu bar in the upper left, click on Settings, then click on Library Links. Choose University of Maine - Full Text. Contains harder to spot empirical articles.