Skip to main content
Search this Guide
Canadian Studies: Home
Business and Economics
Culture and Leisure
Languages and Literature
Politics and Government
Canadian Coat of Arms
New Canadian Books
New Canadian Books
a quarter-annual listing of new books on Canada at Fogler Library
General Reference Tools
Introduction to Library Research
Audio-visual guides to library procedures and searching methods
Special Canadian Collections
Dissertations and Theses on Canada at the University of Maine
University of Maine Canadian/American Center
ACSUS: Association for Canadian studies in the United States
ACQS: American Council for Quebec Studies
Consulate General of Canada in Boston
Databases with Canadian Content
Academic Search Complete
Coverage of multi-disciplinary periodical literature. Includes articles on Canada and from Canadian sources
Books in Print Global Edition
Canada National Biography
Canadian Periodical Index Quarterly
Google Scholar, accessed through the Fogler Library web site, includes links to full-text articles available in Fogler Library's databases.
JSTOR is a digital archive of more than 1,000 scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, some dating from the 19th century.
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global
Includes up-to-date coverage from the following Canadian news sources: Canada Newswire; Canadian Business; Gazette (Montreal); Globe amd Mail (Toronto); National Post; Ottawa Citizen; Vancouver Sun.
ProQuest Statistical Abstracts of the U.S.
The USA and Canada
Annual ejournal published as part of the Regional surveys of the world series
Government Online Sources
As a national catalog, AMICUS not only shows the published materials held at Library and Archives Canada (LAC) but also those located in over 1300 libraries across Canada.
Atlas of Canada
Archives Canada is a gateway to archival resources found in over 800 repositories across Canada-
BAnQ: Bibliothèque et Archives nationales du Québec
Library and Archives Canada - Browse by topic
an information service developed by the Library and Archives Canada to provide links to information about Canada from Internet resources around the world.
Canada's national statistical agency ...
Print Reference Sources
Canadian Almanac and Directory 2018
Grey House Canada
Publication Date: 2017
Business and Economics >>
Jul 13, 2018 2:24 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.
5729 Fogler Library · University of Maine · Orono, ME 04469-5729 ; (207) 581-1673
Chat with a Librarian
Chat is offline.
Contact the library