Skip to Main Content
Fogler Library
Subject Guides
CHF 311: Creativity in Early Childhood (Detour)
Other Resources for Assignments
Search this Guide
Search
CHF 311: Creativity in Early Childhood (Detour)
A research guide for students in Professor Detour's Creativity in Early Childhood course.
Home
Library Catalogs
Video Tutorials
APA Citation and Research Resources
Other Resources for Assignments
Where to find books about creativity
Textbooks available through Fogler Library
Art Gallery Online Image Collections
Where to find books about creativity
MaineCat search: creative ability (most books may be requested and delivered to Fogler)
NoveList K-8 Plus (a children's book database - good for brainstorming)
TeachingBooks.net (a children's book database--good for brainstorming)
Textbooks available through Fogler Library
Note: There are two other textbooks for this course not available through Fogler Library.
Unlocking Creativity
by
Robert Fisher; Mary Williams
ISBN: 1135397821
Publication Date: 2012-12-06
The Language of Art
by
Ann Pelo
ISBN: 9781605544571
Publication Date: 2016-11-08
Art Gallery Online Image Collections
Acropolis Museum: Explore the Collections (Athens, Greece)
Art Institute of Chicago Collections (Chicago, US)
Chinese Painting and Calligraphy Collection (Seattle Art Museum, Seattle, US)
Getty Museum Collection (Los Angeles, US)
Instituto Inhotim: Collections (Brumadinho, Brazil)
Louisiana Museum of Modern Art (Copenhagen, Denmark)
The Louvre Collections Database (Paris, France)
MALBA: Colección Online (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
The Met Collection (Metropolitan Museum of Art, New York City, US)
Museo de Arte de Puerto Rico: Collection (Santurce, Puerto Rico, US)
Museo del Prado: Explore the Collection (Madrid, Spain)
Museum of Modern Art: The Collection (New York City, US)
Musée d'Orsay: Collections (Paris, France)
The National Gallery: Search the Collection (London, England)
National Gallery of Art: Search the Collection (Washington, D.C., US)
National Gallery of Victoria: Collection (Melbourne, Australia)
National Museum of Korea: Collection Database (Seoul, South Korea)
National Museum of Modern and Contemporary Art: Collections (Multiple locations, South Korea)
Rijksstudio: The Collection (Rijksmuseum, Amsterdam, the Netherlands)
Tate Museums: Artworks (Multiple locations, England)
Uffizi Online Exhibitions (Florence, Italy)
For more information about museum collections, click on the "Collections" menu at the top center of the page.
<<
Previous:
APA Citation and Research Resources
Chat with a Librarian
+
Chat is offline.
Contact the library
.
