NMD 306: Community Collaboration and Development (Blais)

Includes a number of documentaries about environmental science. Requires login with UMaine account.

Indexes research materials having to do with environmental science and agriculture. Requires login with UMaine account.

Indexes research about marine, brackish, and freshwater environments. Requires login with UMaine account.

Indexes articles from 1984 to the present that relate to art, architecture, archaeology, crafts, design, and more. Requires login with UMaine account.

Indexes articles related to social sciences, arts, and humanities. Requires login with UMaine account.

Contains journals focusing on various aspects of communication. Requires login with UMaine account.

Indexes research involving the interaction of organisms with their environments. Requires login with UMaine account.

Includes literature on natural resources. Requires login with UMaine account.

Provides access to videos about many topics, including environmental and earth sciences. Requires login with UMaine account.

Provides access to a digital library containing journals, books, and primary sources in the arts, sciences, social sciences, and humanities. Requires login with UMaine account.

Provides full-text access to scholarly articles about visual arts, literature, and performing arts, among others. Requires login with UMaine account.

Indexes scientific and social scientific literature from many fields. Requires login with UMaine account.