Subject Guides: Biomedical Engineering: Books, Theses and Reports

Find Books

Find books, articles, and more with NEW Library Search!

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global provides 5 million citations and 2.5 million full-text works from thousands of universities all over the world.

DART-Europe E-Theses Portal
Access to over 700,000 European theses and dissertations.

National Technical Reports Library
NTRL (National Technical Reports Library) provides indexing to a collection of more than 3 million historical and current U.S. government-sponsored technical reports. Subject coverage includes engineering, computer science, transportation, medicine, biology, energy, communications, agriculture, and more.

ChemView
EPA health and safety data on regulated chemicals.
more...less...
Developed by the EPA to improve access to health and safety data on chemicals regulated under the Frank R. Lautenberg Chemical Safety for the 21st Century Act which amends the Toxic Substances Control Act (TSCA). It contains information EPA receives and develops about chemicals.
NASA STI Repository (NTRS)
more...less...
The NASA STI Repository (NTRS) provides access to aerospace-related citations, full-text online documents, images, and videos. The types of information included are: conference papers, journal articles, meeting papers, patents, research reports, images, movies, and technical videos – scientific and technical information (STI) created or funded by NASA.
National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL) Publications