Citations to articles & other materials on agriculture, including food & nutrition. Includes content from the National Agricultural Library's AGRICOLA database. Includes non-English citations.
Citations to articles & other materials on allied health--including nutrition & dietetics--and consumer health. Includes non-English citations. See CINAHL Database Guide for search tips. Can search jointly with other EBSCO databases.
Documentation & reporting of USDA sponsored projects. Full records contain citations to associated journal articles, conference papers, & other publications.
Major indexing tool for food science, food technology, human nutrition. Citations to articles & other materials. Includes non-English citations. Can search jointly with other EBSCO databases.
Major indexing tool for biomedical & health sciences articles. Includes non-English citations. Citations also available via PubMed, Web of Science & SciFinder interfaces.
This publication includes evidence-based nutrition education materials, clinical nutrition resources, and a regularly updated diet manual. Only one person can be logged into this at a time, or you can choose to download 2019 pdfs instead.
Major indexing tool for biomedical & health sciences articles. Includes non-English citations. Use this link or use customized Fogler Library tools for greatest access to full text.
Citations to articles & other materials in all fields of sciences, social sciences, arts & humanities. Permits searching by cited & citing references. Can search jointly with BIOSIS Previews.
