Business: Accounting

ProQuest's Business Premium Collection combines the broad coverage of the ABI/INFORM database with specialty business resources, most available full text.

Econlit covers 14 scholarly journals relating to accounting and tax, including Contemporary Accounting Research, Journal of Accounting Research, Journal of Accounting, Auditing & Finance, Quarterly Journal of Finance & Accounting, Review of Accounting Studies, Review of Quantitative Finance & Accounting etc.

Features full text news, business, and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790
News and intelligence-focused content includes 60 magazines, newsletters and handbook in accounting and tax, including Accountancy Age (UK), Accountant, Accounting Today, CFO, CPA Practice Advisor, Journal of Taxation of Investments, Journal of Taxation and Regulation of Financial Institutions, The Tax Adviser, The Ultimate Accountants' Reference and more.

Jstor covers 15 journals and magazines relating to accounting and finance, including The Accounting Review, The Assurance Magazine, Financial Analysts Journal, Journal of Accounting Research, Quarterly Journal of Finance and Accounting etc.

Web of Science provides access to 91 Business Finance Journals from Social Science Citation Index, including 19 Accounting & Finance Journals also appear in Current Content Connects module, which cover journals in accounting and finance.

ScienceDirect covers 24 Scholarly Journals in Accounting, including Advances in Accounting, Critical Perspectives on Accounting, Journal of Accounting and Economics, Research in Accounting Regulation, The British Accounting Review, Management Accounting Research and more.