SED 511: Specially Designed Instruction Within Inclusive Early Childhood Classrooms (Irving)

This link has instructions about how to bookmark the UMS Libraries Proxy Bookmarklet in your web browser. When you are browsing the web through non-library resources and come across material behind a paywall, clicking on the Bookmarklet will reload the page through a University of Maine proxy server, allowing you full access to material Fogler Library subscribes to in most cases.

Note: If you installed the Proxy Bookmarklet before June 25, 2024, you may need to reinstall it, since the link has changed.

Provides access to education materials listed in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index. Sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences (IES) of the U.S. Department of Education.

Provides access to education and education-related literature. Requires login with UMaine account.

Contains access to articles in the field of psychology and psychological aspects of related disciplines, including sociology and education. Requires login with UMaine account.

Provides access to education and education-related materials listed in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index. Requires login with UMaine account.

Provides access to many full-text education research articles. Requires login with UMaine account.

Provides access to material about sociology and related disciplines, including education, social psychology, and social work. Requires login with UMaine account.

Indexes scholarly literature from many fields, including education, family studies, psychology, and human development. Requires login with UMaine account.

Provides access to a digital library containing journals, books, and primary sources in the sciences, social sciences, and humanities. Requires login with UMaine account.

Indexes scientific and social scientific literature from many fields, including education, psychology, family studies, and human development. Requires login with UMaine account.