1. On the ASTM Compass homepage, Click on the Subscriptions tab
2. Click on the ASTM logo
3. Click on Journals
4. Select journal title of interest to drill down to desired content Once an individual issue is selected, the page will refresh and it will appear the issue did not open, scroll down to see the contents of the issue.
1. On the ASTM Compass homepage, Click on the Subscriptions tab
2. Click on the ASTM logo
3. Click on Journals
4. Select journal title of interest to drill down to desired content
Once an individual issue is selected, the page will refresh and it will appear the issue did not open, scroll down to see the contents of the issue.
Covers current and retrospective multidisciplinary information from high impact research journals. Provides cited reference searching, with which users can navigate forward, backward, and through the literature, searching all disciplines to uncover information relevant to their research.
Coverage undefined, but good to check.
To get the most full text, go to the Menu bar in the upper left, click on Settings, then click on Library Links. Choose University of Maine - Full Text. Contains harder to spot empirical articles.
Chemical Substance & Structure Databases and Data Sources
Valid UMaine faculty, staff and students should contact librarian Heather Perrone (heather.perrone@maine.edu) for information on how to download the client software to their computer. Coverage: From 1965.
Citations to articles & other materials on chemistry. Includes non-English citations. Access, search tips, & registration available at link above.
DOE Data ExplorerUse the DOE Data Explorer (DDE) to find scientific research data - such as computer simulations, numeric data files, figures and plots, interactive maps, multimedia, and scientific images - generated in the course of DOE-sponsored research in various science disciplines. The DOE Data Explorer provides access both to collections and to individual datasets that have been submitted to OSTI by their creator, by a DOE National Laboratory, or by a DOE Data Center
