ESC 452/552: Methods for Teaching Science in the Secondary School (Hufnagel)

Publishes articles about teaching and learning in the biological sciences. Requires login with UMaine account.

Publishes articles about teaching physics at various levels. Requires login with UMaine account.

Publishes about science-related classroom activities. Requires login with UMaine account.

This journal publishes research about methods and innovations in science teaching. Requires login with UMaine account.

This journal publishes information about the study and teaching of science on an international scale. Requires login with UMaine account.

Publishes articles about education in the areas of earth and geological sciences. Requires login with UMaine account.

This journal publishes research about the field of science education. Requires login with UMaine account.

Publishes research about the learning and education process of becoming and remaining a science teacher. Requires login with UMaine account.

Publishes scholarly science education research. Requires login with UMaine account.

Publishes research about curriculum development and its relationship to broader educational topics. Requires login with UMaine account.

Publishes research about curriculum development and evaluation. Requires login with UMaine account.

Publishes research about pedagogy and its connection to other education and policy areas. Requires login with UMaine account.

Provides access to education and education-related materials listed in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index. Requires login with UMaine account.

Provides access to many full-text education research articles. Requires login with UMaine account.

Contains access to articles in the field of psychology and psychological aspects of related disciplines, including sociology and education. Requires login with UMaine account.

Provides access to material about sociology and related disciplines, including education, social psychology, and social work. Requires login with UMaine account.

Indexes scholarly literature from many fields, including education, family studies, psychology, and human development. Requires login with UMaine account.

Provides access to a digital library containing journals, books, and primary sources in the sciences, social sciences, and humanities. Requires login with UMaine account.

Indexes scientific and social scientific literature from many fields, including education, psychology, family studies, and human development. Requires login with UMaine account.