PSY 412: Foundations of Clinical Psychology (Guajardo)

Contains access to articles in the field of psychology and psychological aspects of related disciplines, including sociology and education. Requires login with UMaine account.

Indexes articles related to psychology. Requires login with UMaine account.

Includes the fifth edition of the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (DSM-5/DSM-V) as well as books and journals published through the American Psychiatric Association. Requires login with UMaine account.

Contains psychological assessments, primarily unpublished tests developed by researchers that aren't commercially available . Requires login with UMaine account.

U.S. National Library of Medicine; affiliated with the National Institutes of Health (NIH). Covers medical and some life science journals. Compiles citations; some citation sources may need to be accessed from a UMaine account.

Indexes journals containing material dealing with clinical and administrative medicine. Requires login with UMaine account.

Provides citations to articles & other materials on health. See CINAHL Database Guide for search tips. Requires login with UMaine account.

Publishes reviews of advances in the fields of clinical psychology and psychiatry. Requires login with UMaine account.

Contains empirical and theoretical research about various aspects of clinical psychology. Requires login with UMaine account.

Presents contemporary reviews of issues and research related to the science and practice of clinical psychology. Requires login with UMaine account.

Publishes studies conducted by researchers and working clinical psychologists. Requires login with UMaine account.

Publishes reviews of topics and issues specifically related to clinical psychology. Requires login with UMaine account.

Includes reports, studies, and articles dealing with research, assessment, and practice within the field of clinical psychology. Requires login with UMaine account.