Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

Reference & Information Literacy: Staff

Staff Directory

Jennifer Bonnet, Social Sciences and Humanities Reference Librarian

Subject areas:  Anthropology, Communication and Journalism, Native American Studies, Nursing

Contact info: 581-3611, jennifer.l.bonnet@maine.edu

 

Lindsay Decker, Science Reference Librarian

              Subject areas: Molucular & Biomedical Sciences, Chenistry, Communication Disorders, Physics

              Contact info: 581-1679, lindsay.decker@maine.edu

 

Amber Gray, Social Sciences and Humanities Reference Librarian

              Subject areas: Education, Human Development, Peace Studies, Psychology

               Contact info: 581-3612, amber.gray@maine.edu

 

John Hutchinson, Business Reference Librarian

               Subject areas: Business, Economics, Mathematics & Statistics

               Contact info: 581-3110, john.hutchinson@maine.edu

              

Mel Johnson, Social Sciences and Humanities Reference Librarian

                Subject areas: Art, Canadian Studies, Dance, English, History, Modern Languages and Classics, New Media, Philosophy, Theatre

                Contact info: 581-3614, melvin.johnson@maine.edu

 

Nancy M. Lewis, Head, Reference & Information Literacy Department

Subject areas: International Affairs, Music, Political Science, Social Work, Sociology, and Women’s, Gender, & Sexuality Studies

Contact info: 581-3613, lewis@maine.edu

 

Joseph A. McGraw, Reference Librarian

               Contact info: 581-1763, joseph.a.mcgraw@maine.edu

 

Dianne Paradis, Library Specialist III

                Contact info: 581-1675, dparadis@maine.edu

 

 

5729 Fogler Library · University of Maine · Orono, ME 04469-5729 ; (207) 581-1673

Chat is offline. Contact the library.