Skip to main content
Banner Image

Reference & Information Literacy: Staff

Staff Directory

Betsy Beattie, Canadian Studies Bibliographer

                Contact info:  581-1694, betsy.beattie@umit.maine.edu

 

Jennifer Bonnet, Social Sciences and Humanities Reference Librarian

Subject areas:  Anthropology, Communication and Journalism, Native American Studies

Contact info: 581-3611, jennifer.l.bonnet@maine.edu

 

Nancy R. Curtis, Science Reference Librarian

Subject areas: Astronomy, Biochemistry, Chemistry, Communication Disorders, Computer & Information  Sciences, Engineering, Engineering Technology, Food Science & Nutrition, Microbiology, Molecular Biology, Physics

Contact info: 581-1679, ncurtis@maine.edu

 

Anne Marie Engelsen, Science Reference Librarian

             Subject areas: Animal & Veterinary Sciences, Biology & Ecology, Earth & Climate Sciences, Forest Resources, Marine Sciences, Plant, Soil & Environmental Sciences, Wildlife, Fisheries & Conservation Biology

             Contact info: 581-1678, anne.engelsen@maine.edu

 

Amber Gray, Social Sciences and Humanities Reference Librarian

              Subject areas: Education, Human Development, Psychology

               Contact info: 581-3612, amber.gray@maine.edu

 

Mel Johnson, Social Sciences and Humanities Reference Librarian

                Subject areas: Art, Dance, English, History, Modern Languages and Classics, New Media, Philosophy, Theatre

                Contact info: 581-3614, melvin.johnson@maine.edu

 

Nancy M. Lewis, Head, Reference & Information Literacy Department

Subject areas: International Affairs, Music, Peace Studies, Political Science, Social Work, Sociology, and Women’s, Gender, & Sexuality Studies

Contact info: 581-3613, lewis@maine.edu

 

Senta Sellers, Business Reference Librarian

                Subject areas: Business, Economics, Mathematics & Statistics, Nursing

                Contact info: 581-3610, senta.sellers@maine.edu

 

Dianne Paradis, Library Specialist II

                Contact info: 581-1675, dparadis@maine.edu

 

 

5729 Fogler Library · University of Maine · Orono, ME 04469-5729 ; (207) 581-1673

Chat is offline. Contact the library.