Looking for other journals? Try an URSUS Journal Search.
Bibliographic database that indexes articles from 1984 to present about art, architecture, archaeology, crafts, design, museology, photography, television and textiles, in addition to all aspects of art including graphic, folk, and decorative, from periodicals published throughout the world.
Education-related literature, from curricula to research to case studies and more. Of special interest to art educators.
A bibliographic database that cumulates citations to volumes 1-32 of Wilson's Art Index. International in scope. Covers architecture, archaeology, crafts, design, museology, photography, television and textiles, in addition to all aspects of art including graphic, folk, and decorative. Years of coverage: 1929-1984.
Bibliographic and citation information for journal articles in the arts & humanities.
Covers European and American art from late antiquity to the present, indexes and abstracts art-related books, conference proceedings and dissertations, exhibition and dealer's catalogs, and articles from more than 2,500 periodicals. Can limit to Scholarly Journal Articles.
Including full text for more than 960 magazines and books, as well as access to more than 720 videos and more than 140 hobby profiles, this database offers detailed how-to instructions and creative ideas to meet the interests of virtually every hobby enthusiast. Subject areas include arts & crafts; collecting; games & electronics; model building; home & leisure; needlework; outdoors & nature; and scrapbooking & papercraft.
Digital archive of more than 1,000 scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, some dating from the 19th century.
Interdisciplinary search for scholarly journals, books, and more.
Full-text access to scholarly articles from fields of literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, economics, and many others.
Search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites.
5729 Fogler Library · University of Maine · Orono, ME 04469-5729 | (207) 581-1673