Skip to Main Content
Fogler Library
Subject Guides
Computing & Information Science
Books, Theses and Reports
Search this Guide
Search
Computing & Information Science
Key resources for Computing and Information Science research
Best Bets
Books, Theses and Reports
Find Books
Reference Books
Associations, Organizations and Societies
Tips, Tricks and Professional Resources
Citation Help
Theses and Dissertations
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global
This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global provides 5 million citations and 2.5 million full-text works from thousands of universities all over the world.
DART-Europe E-Theses Portal
Access to over 700,000 European theses and dissertations.
Find Books
Find books, articles, and more with NEW LibrarySearch!
/
Almost Everything
Library Catalog
Electronic Resources
Course Reserves
How to search using LibrarySearch
Reference Books
Encyclopedia of smart materials
BCS Glossary of Computing
Wiley Encyclopedia of Computer Science
and Engineering
Encyclopedia of
Computer Science
and Technology
Online Resources- Handbooks, Glossaries & More
New Computer Science Books
ACM Collected Algorithms
Dictionary of Algorithms & Data Structures
Free Online Dictionary of Computing (FOLDOC)
Martindale's Calculators On-line Center
Stony Brook Algorithm Repository
Webopedia
WWW VIrtual Library: Computing and Computer Science
<<
Previous:
Best Bets
Next:
Associations, Organizations and Societies >>
Chat with a Librarian
+
Chat is offline.
Contact the library
.
